finally some pictures

Some more Kilim Wristwarmers:

kilimwarmer31

kilimwarmer41

Some scarves:

diagonalscarves2

A Thorpe for Hank:

henhattrio1

I had to duplicate stitch the NY on it even though the Giants are out of the playoffs…

I’m contemplating starting another sweater.  I feel like I could be really ready for a longer term project now that Christmas is over and I have no real deadlines…Maybe another fairisle yoke sweater out of Katmandhu.   It is still winter, after all….

I leave you with a picture of Mr. Oski WienerMeyer and me in the snow last month…

oskisnow3

(Okay, I look like crap.  At least you can’t see the pajamas I’m wearing under that coat…)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to finally some pictures

  1. willow says:

    The wristwarmers are beautiful! You do such wonderful knitting.

  2. pam says:

    You look happy and healthy, what more can we all hope for?

  3. Ava says:

    A) mitts and scarf adorable as always
    B) sorry about the Giants . . . I was really hoping they would win since I detest the Eagles
    C) and the puppy? Makes me long for Livvie’s puppy days (says she who is still in her pj’s at 1PM)

  4. annmarie says:

    great Giants hat! and your Kilim wristwarmers are gorgeous. 🙂

  5. lisette says:

    Wauw, great mittens!! and the thorpe hat is beautiful too!!

Leave a Reply

