a full night’s sleep, finally!

Last night was the first night Mr. Oski didn’t cry when we put him in his crate and also the first night that he didn’t wake us up to go potty.  Yay! He’s definitely a handful but he’s so cute that we don’t mind putting up with the puppy stuff…

oskicloseeyes2

These are the latest wristwarmers I’ve completed from the same pattern, different colors:

donnas-wristers

They’re for my friend Donna.  I’m in the middle of completing my third pair for another friend.  It seems that the more I make, the more friends want a pair….Funny how that is…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a full night’s sleep, finally!

  1. Sylvia says:

    Do you plan to write up your Kilmn handwarmer mitts pattern? They are really nice or even better sell the kits?

    I would be very interested.

  2. Nicole says:

    I don’t blame your friends! They’re so pretty!

  3. Rebecca says:

    Oh my goodness, he is soo cute. I am the big meanie in ouir house because I refused a little Springer Spaniel puppie a while ago. I just couldn’t face puppydom again and our house is a bit small for 3 dogs! I dare say I will be won over at some point though…

    Good to see you blogging again.

  4. Jeanne says:

    Gorgeous wristwamers – no wonder all your friends want them!

Leave a Reply

