I have ten minutes before I have to get ready for work.  Behold:

Hankhat

Beanie whipped up for Hank as I was watching the Cal Bears self destruct on the field.  I was working on a pair of socks with a pattern but I was too distracted so I had to switch to something mindless and foolproof.

Alpacahat

Hat made out of Inca Marl inspired by this.  I don’t know if I got it just right but it looks cute on and is incredibly soft.

Cableband

Pattern by my friend and knitting guru Judy, it’s a winter headband out of Crystal Palace Kaya.  I’ll have to take more pictures because all of these truly suck  but this is what I’ve got right now.  Ruby put her hair in a pony and this headband looks cuter with your hair down but it was Sunday morning and I wasn’t going to quibble…

Gotta go make some lunches.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

