Let’s jump right in, shall we?

Donkey_white

Went thrifting yesterday before work and found this adorable, old, crackled donkey for $.99.  Don’t you love finding things, small things, but things that instantly touch you and they’re a bargain to boot?  I know you do….

Little_jug

And this little pitcher.  It will fit in nicely with my little cup and pitcher collection.  One of these days I’ll photograph it but as I do most of my photos outside its always a big production to drag everything out and then drag it back in.

I meant to take pictures of half-finished knitting but time has run out on me and now I have to get ready for work.  Maybe if I had 4 arms and 2 Nikons……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. pam says:

    Everybody thrifts such good stuff. I need a better thrift town.

  2. Susan says:

    When I go thrifting, I’ll be on the lookout for an extra set of arms for you. Lovely treasures!

Leave a Reply

