Helllllllllooooooooooo…….

EdenlovelyThat’s a Jerry Seinfeld "hellllloooo"–the one he swears he hears from his girlfriend’s stomach at night.  I’ve been a busy woman and, therefore, a lazy blogger but thankfully it is Saturday!

Lately I’ve been fantasizing about how great it would be to have 4 arms.  The amount of knitting I could accomplish would be fantastic!  I could knit while I’m doing housework or working and at night both sets of arms could be knitting on different projects! I got my hair cut the other day and it occured to me that it would be way more pleasurable to have your hairstylist have 4 arms and be massaging the stress out of your neck and shoulders as she is doing your hair!  Wouldn’t that be great?

Right now you are all wondering if I’m off the meds, aren’t you???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Helllllllllooooooooooo…….

  1. margene says:

    Oh no! Four arms sounds wonderful to me;-)

  2. willow says:

    What?! You don’t have four arms??? I do; I thought everyone had four………

  3. Alison says:

    Four arms, and a prehensile tail! Perfect.

  4. pam says:

    Funny funny!

Leave a Reply

