Vase_mdnte

Looking at all these pictures from my files is a good thing:  I’m starting to WANT to clean up my garden so that I’ll have beautiful flowers to photograph.  I guess the weeding and mucky clean up is worth it when the end result is lots of photographic subjects….maybe tomorrow…there’s even sunshine today but I have to go to the frickin mall because I promised the kids.  Crap.  The mall is 45 minutes away so if I can talk Doug into driving at least I can knit there and back and all the time is not wasted.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

