Today is my Riley Jane’s birthday.  She’s 14.  Among the many Xmas preparations we have to complete today, we also get to open birthday presents and have birthday cake which she makes for herself because she has quite an affinity for baking.  Once again, I can’t believe how time flies….Riley_hat

I’m wishing you all a wonderful holiday and can’t wait to catch up on everyone’s festivities and getting back to normal (whatever that is)!

There will be pictures of all the knitting once all packages have been opened….

Happy Holidays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Cara says:

    Happy Birthday! Merry Christmas!

  2. Vicki says:

    My Grandmother’s birthday is Christmas Eve, too. Happy Birthday, Riley!!

    Merry Christmas!

  3. Pam says:

    I can’t believe I missed this.. that is one adorable photo! Hope she had an amazing birthday!

  4. b says:

    I love that photo of Riley! Such a sweet one that is…and yes, a definite affinity and talent for baking! I hope she had a wonderful birthday and your family had a nice Christmas!

Leave a Reply

