My main computer is sick and visiting the computer hospital as of today.  Until my computer has been unequivocally cured and is resting comfortably back at home, my responses to emails and my blogging will be spotty.  Lets all pray for its speedy recovery–I just commited to creating our christmas cards rather than buying them….Shit.Vic_toni_xmas

This is me and my oldest friend Toni the christmas we were 3.  My mom made me that robe.  It was quilted and after I got into my pajamas and robe, my mom and I baked a cake before Toni came over with her parents for dinner.  That Santa ornament on the tree right behind Toni still exists and makes it onto every christmas tree I decorate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

