Snow_chairHad a cracking headache this morning.  Here’s a few things that made me smile through the pain:

-Seeing the bald eagle in the poplar tree he likes to frequent in the winter.

-Having the gas station attendant call me "Miss" instead of the dreaded "Ma’am".

-Laughing my ass off when a close friend told me that a dream she frequently has is one in which she can breathe under water.  This dream prompted her to believe that maybe she could breathe in water and she nearly drowned herself when she took in a great snort of water in the shower…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. Rebecca says:

    I do so love your photos Miss and I am splitting my sides at the thought of your crazy friend. I do so hope she was drunk when she shared that story.

  2. Pam says:

    I love the headachey photo. HOpe you have a better day.

  3. robin says:

    amazing. i love how you capture your life in photos and words.

  4. robin says:

    amazing. i love how you capture your life in photos and words.

  5. Susan says:

    Hope the headache is much better…or gone! I love the photo of the chair. Snow is soooo pretty!

Leave a Reply

