This is my new beret….

My_beret

I’m extremely in love with it.  I’m not a beret kind of person (or the kind of person who puts a picture of herself on her blog) but I just love this stupid hat.  I made an identical one last week but my mom saw it and loved it so I gave it to her.  So I made me another one.  Its made out of Kathmandu and the pattern is in this months Interweave Knits magazine.  Its fast and easy and I can’t wait to make more in other colors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

