further proof that i’m twisted

When I see people model their shawls on their blogs with their arms outstretched (from the back) I am always reminded of Jame Gum from Silence of The Lambs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to further proof that i’m twisted

  1. Rebecca says:

    Just catching up here, (I’m behind in blog reading and writing, only one more week of schools hols to get through….) and laughing my socks off too, that image is firmly with me now and I will not look at a shawl shot without thinking of it, thanks.

    The cow drop!!!?? I so hope I get the chance to bring that up in casual conversation some time soon.

  2. Robin says:

    you are so funny!! i love your sense of humor!!

    by the way..love the bowl of pears picture.

    i am addicted to your blog..you are so talented…creative..

    everything you touch is golden.

    amazing.

  3. B says:

    twisted, indeed…and i love it!! miss you and hope to catch up soon!

Leave a Reply

